Feedback from Parents and Students

“We discovered TorahTutors.org for my twin 10 year-old daughters two years ago. The quality of learning has exceeded all expectations, and my daughters are engaged and stimulated throughout their classes. They have also bonded with their teacher who lives halfway across the country, and we will be having an online siyum in a few weeks!”
– KH, California
“TorahTutors is a wonderful option for families looking to enrich a child’s religious education in any way.  We are thrilled with the level of instruction and the personal connection our son has made with his teacher/Rebbe in Israel and the diligence our son has shown toward his learning.” – AC, Toronto
“I live far away from any major Jewish community and never had the chance to attend seminary. TorahTutors has given me the opportunity to learn text-based skills and analysis for over a year so far, and I’ve been able to see my skills improve more than I ever thought possible.”  – MK, New York

Leave a comment